FRANKTOWN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Franktown Fire Protection District
P.O. Box 53
Franktown, Colorado 80116

 

All Franktown Fire personnel may be contacted by phone at the department’s main non-emergency number (303) 688-3811 or by:

Organizational Members

Fire Chief: Lee Willis lwillis@franktownfire.org

Deputy Chief: David Woodrick dwoodrick@franktownfire.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Patti Nygaard  pnygaard@franktownfire.org or 303.688.3811

 

 

Operations

 

A-Shift Lieutenant: Josh Harris jharris@franktownfire.org

B-Shift Lieutenant:  Devin Bertram dbertram@franktownfire.org

C-Shift Lieutenant:  Allen Kendall akendall@franktownfire.org

 

Additional Services

Fire Prevention and Training Coordinator: Captain Ryan Potton  rpotton@franktownfire.org

Volunteer Coordinator:  Dale Zeh dzeh@franktownfire.org

Public Information Officer: FF Kim Spuhler kspuhler@franktownfire.org